Naked 3…Got it!

Naked 3 by Urban Decay

I haven’t had it for long…and I’m still experimenting with the color combinations…but I have it: The Naked 3 palette by Urban Decay! It was recently released as the third neutral palette with all new rose toned shades. Β I won’t do a full review right now, but at first impression I LOVE that this palette doesn’t have so many super-frosty shades; there’s a good mix of mattes, frosts and satins to make great looks. Β The warm rosy tone will also be great for the spring and summer months.

Open Palette

Color Names from Left to Right: Strange, Dust, Burnout, Limit, Buzz, Trick, Nooner, Liar, Factory, Mugshot, Darkside, and Blackheart

Arm Swatches

Here’s how they swatch on skin; I didn’t swatch it with a primer so that you could see what they look like naturally.

I’ve done a few day looks with it…and I love it, but I want to try a few night looks before I give it a full review. I’ll also give a couple tutorials with it.

Have any of you tried the palette yet? What do you think about it? Let me know below!

From my makeup case to yours I hope you have a great night!

XOXO

Brittani

5 thoughts on “Naked 3…Got it!

Leave a Reply

