YSL Babydoll Mascara Review: New Product Love

 

Blog Pic 2

So as you know I recently purchased YSL Babydoll Mascara for $30.00 from Sephora. I’ve been using it for the past few weeks and I feel like the picture really says more than I could ever say. But first of all, I do love the packaging. The classic gold makes the product look quite decadent.

IMG_0558

The wand is a little smaller than others but don’t let this fools you. I like how much control it gives me as far as application; the bottle allows just enough product on the bush. The formula is great, not too wet, not overly drying, and it constricts your lashes up & out right before your eyes. And I like that it doesn’t clump or flake later in the day…everything stays put.

The Verdict:Β It’s on the pricier side, but honestly I do love it. With this alone my lashes are huge and my eyes really do pop. The will definitely be on my “Love It List” but it’s not something I’ll constantly repurchase.

Like this post or have comment? Let me know below!!

XOXO

Brittani

One thought on “YSL Babydoll Mascara Review: New Product Love

Leave a Reply

